Ramborn Truck Icon

I am of legal drinking age
in my country of residence

Contact


23, Duerfstrooss, L6660 Born, Lux.
Contact Main Image

Carlo Hein

Founder 

carlo.hein@ramborn.com

Mélissa Tarter

Sales Manager Luxembourg

melissa.tarter@ramborn.com

Christian Kloss

Production Advisor

christian.kloss@ramborn.com

Valentin Normand

Sales Representative Retail

valentin.normand@ramborn.com

Martine Lickes

Shop Coordinator

martine.lickes@ramborn.com

Hassane Thiam

Sales Representative HORECA

hassane.thiam@ramborn.com

Julie Bodin

MarCom Manager

julie.bodin@ramborn.com

Nicole Atten

Customer Services

nicole.atten@ramborn.com

Chantal Hellers-Bisenius

Head of Orchards

chantal.hellers@ramborn.com

Annette Rablbauer

Administrative Support

annette.rablbauer@ramborn.com

Paul Jeitz

Cider Ambassador

Tours and Tastings

paul.jeitz@ramborn.com